Blog Time!!
Home Fun Uglydolls Blog

What is Drew thinking?

06/01/2024 1:44pm: Got called out of work yesterday, guess they didn't need me. I went to get tacobell and my rent money from the bank, but I guess going to the bank at 6pm on a Friday wasn't the best choice. The parking lot for the bank was so busy, I took three laps around and no parking spaces so I went to tacobell. They had the new cheese-it crunch wrap, so I had to get it. Got my taco bell and went back to the bank, still full, people were parking in the handicap spots and litterally just parking in the road with their hazzards on. I admitted defeat and drove home, apon getting home I go to eat my new menu item, but alas, I find the crunchwrap to be floppy.. bad sign. I take a bite and taste cheese-it! but no crunch, I open the wrap to find no large cheese-it but just crumbs of the cheese-it. This was dissapointing, I then watched a few episodes of house.

05/30/2024 11:33pm: Pretty chill day today, talked a lot about wrestling at work. I think getting into mma could be fun, a lot of work though. I have... multiple uglydolls coming in the mail. I accidentally won a bid on ebay that I just put 1 cent on a week ago, and then I also have 2 more coming from facebook marketplace. I have a problem. Just finished watching 2 episodes of House, I enjoy this hospital show greatly.

05/30/2024 12:12am: Work was weird today, I was so tired for some reason and everyone around me was tired too. We were having comedy night and the guy who runs the event got all pissy that I was sitting people in the room with the comedy. He was complaining to everyone, the servers, the tables, even me. I snitched to my manager about it because everyon kept complaining about this guy. Very weird very strange. I added Groogal to the Fun Zone today, very happy about that. I think I'm gonna add the collection page to the website then call it a night. I want to take a picture of each individual uglydoll I have and put that in the collection tab aswell.

05/29/2024 1:17pm: Gotta get ready for work in a little bit but I want to add some more stuff to drewspace. I think i might make a tab to show off my ugly doll collection, I really do not know how to code though. I have been throwing my head at this website to make it work, if someone who actually knows how to code did an inspect element on this page I think they would kill themselves. I do also wonder how many people are clicking on my eggs in the fun zone, I need those babies to hatch!

05/29/2024 1:50am: First entry in the blog! I have work tomorrow and am pretty tired but I'm excited to get this webstie going!